关于我们

CrescoData是由一群拥有几十年从业经验的数字营销专家和技术专家创办的。通过在亚太地区的工作,他们意识到了亚太巨大的电子移动商务潜能,并期望通过他们的帮助以提高客户电子商务的运营能力。他们是各个行业的领导者,利用自身在代理商、出版商和品牌管理等领域学到的专业知识,向客户提供最尖端的服务。CrescoData是一家私营公司,其总部设在新加坡。

新闻速递

 
techinasia
logistics-asia
enterprise-inovation
channel-news-asia

联络团队

Anna Trybocka

Anna Trybocka

首席执行官,创办合伙人

Anna在电信公司,出版商和代理商等处拥有超过15年的从业经验。她领导的数字化团队在欧洲和亚太地区操作过数百万美元的项目。在雅虎公司,她是澳大利亚与新西兰区的移动商务总负责人,主要工作包括移动广告创新和产品商业化。在她担任英国贸易投资署(UKTI)投资总监期间,她领导内部投资团队协助澳大利亚和新西兰企业进行海外扩张活动。

Harry Dewhirst

Harry Dewhirst

顾问总监

Harry是一位广告技术冠军和深受好评的企业家。他是Amobee(由SingTel收购)和英国移动广告公司RingRing Media的合伙创办人之一。目前Harry担任广告技术公司BlisMedia的总裁,领导公司的全球商业伙伴关系,推动其全球扩张。

Florian Ruecker

Florian Ruecker

首席技术官,创办合伙人

Florian是一位成熟的技术专家,曾在许多最大的欧洲和亚洲金融机构中进行过14年的咨询和实施交易系统工作。作为技术专家,他曾在市场领先的交易软件提供商Trayport供职6年,主要负责商品交易领域的复杂数据集成项目。

联系我们

This post is also available in: 英语 繁体中文 印度尼西亚语

About Us

CrescoData was founded by a group of digital marketing and technology experts who between them have decades of industry experience. Having worked across the Asia Pacific region they realised the massive e-Commerce growth opportunity and how they could help improve the experience. They are industry leaders and draw on their expertise from having worked in agencies, publishers and brands to deliver a cutting edge service. CrescoData is a privately owned company headquartered in Singapore.

In the News

Meet the founding team

Anna Trybocka

Anna Trybocka

CEO & Founding Partner

Anna has over 15 years’ commercial experience in Telcos, publishers and agencies. She has lead digital teams to deliver multi-million dollar projects across Europe and Asia Pacific. At Yahoo! she was Head of Mobile for AU/NZ where she worked on mobile-advertising innovations and commercialization. In her role as Director of Investment at UKTI she lead the inward investment team to assist Australian and New Zealand businesses with their overseas expansion.

Harry Dewhirst

Harry Dewhirst

Director & Advisor

Harry is an ad tech champion and acclaimed entrepreneur. He co-founded Amobee (acquired by SingTel) and UK mobile ad agency RingRing Media. Currently President at advertising technology company BlisMedia, Harry is leading the firm’s global commercial partnership and driving international expansion.

Florian Rueckert

Florian Rueckert

CTO & Co-Founder

Florian is an accomplished technologist who has spent 14 years consulting on and implementing trading systems in many of the largest European and Asian financial institutions. He spent 6 years working on complex data integration projects in the commodities trading space in his role as technical specialist with market leading trading software provider, Trayport.

Sign up to our newsletter for updates

background-small

This post is also available in: Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Indonesian