Cresco個人數據保護政策

  1. 本個人資料保護政策適用於收集,使用,保留和轉移個人資料,而這些個人資料可以隨時以個人身份(“個人資料”)或您提供的任何其他內容(“內容”)聯絡至CrescoData私人有限公司(“Cresco”)。資料包括(www.crescodata.com及任何相關網站,子域名和網頁)(“網站”)和Cresco的雲計算平臺(“Cresco”),或您使用的任何Cresco服務基於電子商務的軟件平臺,允許客戶通過各種數字目的地(“Cresco數據平臺”)(統稱為“Cresco服務”),當您與Cresco進行交互活動時,產品信息的自動傳送(包括您參與任何互動Cresco服務,調查,競賽,促銷,抽獎,活動或節目,以及請求客戶支持和通過第三方社交媒體網站的溝通)。
  2. 使用Cresco服務視為接受本個人資料保護政策,並同意Cresco對您的個人信息進行收集,存儲,使用,處理,披露和轉移,壹切本個人資料保護政策所述的內容。
  3. Cresco可能不時修訂本個人資料保護政策。您繼續使用Cresco服務即視為接受Cresco不定期接受和發布的個人數據保護政策的任何修訂或更新。如果您不同意對此個人數據保護政策的任何更改,您必須停止使用Cresco服務。
  4. Cresco及其業務合作夥伴使用各種技術來收集信息,如Cookie和網絡信標。 Cookie是存儲在硬盤驅動器或設備內存中的小型數據文件(a),用於改進和自定義Cresco服務和您的用戶體驗,(b)允許您訪問和使用網站或Cresco數據平臺,無需重新輸入用戶名或密碼;(c)計算訪問次數,並了解網站和Cresco數據平臺的哪些領域和功能最受歡迎。您可以通過更改其選項來指示瀏覽器停止接受Cookie或在您訪問的網站接受Cookie之前提示您。但是,如果您不接受Cookie,您可能無法使用網站或所有的Cresco數據平臺服務。
  5. 您特此同意Cresco收集,處理,存儲,使用和轉移您的個人信息(無論是自己使用還是與可能需要訪問的業務夥伴壹起),用於以下目的:
    • 用於提供,操作,維護,改進和促進Cresco服務。
    • 允許您訪問和使用Cresco服務,包括上傳,下載和修改內容,並使您能夠與指定的第三方網站上的發布目的地進行通信,協作和共享內容。
    • 處理和完成交易,並向您發送相關信息,包括購買確認信息和發票信息。
    • 發送交易消息,包括回復您的評論,問題和請求;提供客戶服務和支持;並向您發送技術通知,更新,安全警報以及支持管理等消息。
    • 處理和交付競賽或抽獎項目以及獎勵等。
    • 監控與Cresco服務相關的趨勢,分析使用方法和活動,以及用於營銷或廣告目的。
    • 調查欺詐性交易,防止未經授權訪問Cresco服務和其他非法活動。
    • 個性化訂制Cresco服務,包括提供符合您的興趣和偏好的內容,功能或廣告。
    • 發送有關Cresco服務,功能,調查,簡報,優惠,促銷,競賽,活動信息和促銷信息;關於您的團隊和聊天室的更新;以及有關Cresco及其選定合作夥伴的其他新聞或信息,您可以根據以下第14節選擇退出。
  6. 此外,您也將視作進壹步同意Cresco與任何兼並,出售公司資產,融資或收購其所有或部分業務的公司在談判期間共享或轉讓您的個人信息。您將通過電子郵件和/或網站上的重要通知了解所有權變更。
  7. Cresco也可能以聚合或匿名信息的共享方式與他人共享您的資料,但我們不會直接向上述第三方提供您的確切身份。
  8. 除了本個人資料保護政策所述條款,Cresco不會出售,分享或披露個人信息或內容給第三方。
  9. Cresco將委托全球許多國家的主要服務提供商托管數據。存儲個人信息的服務器保存在受控環境中。當個人或私人數據通過互聯網作為網站或Cresco數據平臺的壹部分傳輸時,數據使用行業標準的SSL(HTTPS)進行加密。雖然Cresco以最大努力合理保護個人信息,但沒有任何安全系統是密不透風的,並且由於互聯網作為開放的全球通信工具的固有特性,Cresco不能保證在通過互聯網傳輸或存儲在其系統或其他在其看管下的數據絕對安全或免受其他人(包括黑客)的入侵。此外,Cresco不能保證您選擇存儲在網站或Cresco數據平臺的個人信息始終處在保護級別,無法完全滿足您與此類個人信息相關的特殊需求。
  10. Cresco服務包括連接其他可能與本個人信息保護政策不同的其他網站。如果您向任何這些網站提交個人信息,您的個人信息受他們隱私政策的約束。 Cresco鼓勵您仔細閱讀您訪問或使用的任何網站的隱私政策。 Cresco服務還可能包含社交媒體功能,例如Twitter的“tweet”按鈕,可以收集您的IP地址,您可以在Cresco服務訪問的頁面上設置壹個cookie以使功能正常運行。社交媒體功能和小部件由第三方間接或直接托管在Cresco Services上。您與這些功能的互動受提供它的公司的隱私政策的約束
  11. 根據您提供的相關驗證,您可以在您的帳戶設置中更正,更新,修改或刪除您的個人信息。請通過電子郵件 privacy@crescodata.com 聯系我們。我們將在30天內回復您的訪問請求。
  12. 若您為商業目的而合理使用,或為了履行任何適用法律所規定的法律義務,或解決爭議並執行我們的協議,我們會始終保持您帳戶處於活躍狀態,保留您的 帳戶信息。
  13. 您可以通過使用每封電子郵件中的取消訂閱鏈接或發送電子郵件至Cresco的指定郵箱privacy@crescodata.com拒絕接收來自Cresco的促銷信息,也可從您的促銷電子郵件列表或註冊數據庫中刪除您的聯系信息。我們通常會立即處理選擇停用的請求,但請允許我們用14天的時間來處理移除要求。即使您選擇停止接收來自Cresco的促銷信息,您仍將繼續收到來自Cresco的關於Cresco服務的交易消息。
  14. 本個人資料保護政策受新加坡法律的約束。

This post is also available in: 英語 簡體中文 印尼語

Cresco Personal Data Protection Policy

  1. This Personal Data Protection Policy applies to the collection, use, retention and transfer of personal data that could readily identify or contact you as an individual person (“Personal Information“) or any other content provided by you (“Content“) to Cresco Data Pte Ltd (“Cresco”) through or in connection with your use of any Cresco services at Cresco’s website (including www.crescodata.com and any related websites, sub-domains and pages) (“Websites“) and/or Cresco’s cloud-based e-commerce software platform that allows a customer to automate the delivery of product information via various digital destinations (“Cresco Data Platform“) (collectively, “Cresco Services“) or when you otherwise interact with Cresco (including your participation in any interactive features of Cresco Services, survey, contest, promotion, sweepstakes, activity or event, request customer support, and communication via third party social media sites).
  2. Your use of Cresco Services constitutes acceptance of this Personal Data Protection Policy and consent to the collection, storage, use, processing, disclosure and transfer of your Personal Information by Cresco as set out in this Personal Data Protection Policy.
  3. Cresco may revise this Personal Data Protection Policy from time to time. Your continued use of Cresco Services further constitutes acceptance of any revisions or updates to this Personal Data Protection Policy as Cresco may make and publish from time to time. If you disagree with any changes to this Personal Data Protection Policy, you must stop using Cresco Services.
  4. Cresco and its business partners use various technologies to collect information, such as cookies and web beacons. Cookies are small data files stored on your hard drive or in device memory (a) to improve and customise Cresco Services and your experience, (b) to allow you to access and use the Websites or Cresco Data Platform without re-entering your username or password; and (c) to count visits and understand which areas and features of the Websites and Cresco Data Platform are most popular. You can instruct your browser, by changing its options, to stop accepting cookies or to prompt you before accepting a cookie from websites you visit. If you do not accept cookies, however, you may not be able to use all aspects of the Websites or Cresco Data Platform.
  5. You hereby consent to Cresco collecting, processing, storing, using and transferring your Personal Information (whether for its own use or together with its business partners who may require such access) for the following purposes:
    • To provide, operate, maintain, improve and promote Cresco Services.
    • To allow you to access and use Cresco Services, including uploading, downloading and modifying Content, and enable you to communicate, collaborate, and share Content with publishing destinations on third-party websites you designate.
    • To process and complete transactions, and send you related information, including purchase confirmations and invoices.
    • To send transactional messages, including responding to your comments, questions and requests; providing customer service and support; and sending you technical notices, updates, security alerts, and support and administrative messages.
    • To process and deliver contest or sweepstakes entries and rewards.
    • To monitor and analyse trends, usage, and activities in connection with Cresco Services and for marketing or advertising purposes.
    • To investigate and prevent fraudulent transactions, unauthorised access to Cresco Services and other illegal activities.
    • To personalise Cresco Services, including by providing content, features, or advertisements that match your interests and preferences.
    • To send promotional communications on information about Cresco Services, features, surveys, newsletters, offers, promotions, contests, events; updates about your team and chat rooms; and other news or information about Cresco and its select partners, which you may opt out of receiving in accordance with Section 14 below.
  6. In addition, you further consent to Cresco sharing or transferring your Personal Information in connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets, financing, or acquisition of all or a portion of its business to another company. You will be notified via email and/or a prominent notice on the Websites of any change in ownership.
  7. Cresco may also share aggregated or anonymised information that does not directly identify you with the third parties described above.
  8. Cresco will not sell, share or disclose Personal Information or Content with third parties except as described in this Personal Data Protection Policy.
  9. Cresco hosts data with hosting service providers in numerous countries around the world. The servers on which Personal Information is stored are kept in a controlled environment. Where personal or private data is transferred over the Internet as part of the Websites or the Cresco Data Platform, the data is encrypted using industry standard SSL (HTTPS). While Cresco takes reasonable efforts to guard Personal Information, no security system is impenetrable and due to the inherent nature of the Internet as an open global communications vehicle, Cresco cannot guarantee that information, during transmission through the Internet or while stored on its systems or otherwise in its care, will be absolutely safe from intrusion by others (including hackers). In addition, Cresco cannot guarantee that Personal Information you choose to store at the Websites or the Cresco Data Platform are maintained at levels of protection to meet specific needs or obligations you may have relating to such Personal Information.
  10. Cresco Services include links to other websites whose privacy practices may differ from this Personal Data Protection Policy. If you submit Personal Information to any of those sites, your Personal Information is governed by their privacy policies. Cresco encourages you to carefully read the privacy policy of any website you visit or use. Cresco Services may also contain social media features, such as the Twitter ‘tweet’ button, which may collect your IP address, the page you are visiting on Cresco Services, and set a cookie to enable the feature to function properly. Social media features and widgets are either hosted by a third party or hosted directly on Cresco Services. Your interactions with these features are governed by the privacy policy of the company providing it.
  11. Subject to you providing the relevant verification, you may correct, update, amend or remove your Personal Information in your account settings. Please contact us by email at privacy@crescodata.com. We will respond to your request for access within 30 days.
  12. We will retain your account information for as long as your account is active, or as reasonably useful for commercial purposes or as necessary to comply with our legal obligations under any applicable laws, or resolve disputes and enforce our agreements.
  13. You may opt out of receiving promotional communications from Cresco by using the unsubscribe link within each email or emailing Cresco at privacy@crescodata.com to have your contact information removed from its promotional email list or registration database. Although opt-out requests are usually processed immediately, please allow 14 days for a removal request to be processed. Even after you have opted out from receiving promotional messages from Cresco, you will continue to receive transactional messages from Cresco regarding Cresco Services.
  14. This Personal Data Protection Policy is subject to the laws of Singapore.

This post is also available in: Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Indonesian